Organization Contact List (CYO Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMichelle HarderPresident
ExecutiveNikki ChubatyDirector of Conduct & Risk Management
ExecutiveTrish O'NeillDirector of League Operations
ExecutiveVacant ------Director of Development
ExecutiveWendy PakRegistrar
ExecutiveVacant ------Treasurer
ExecutiveChris LavellSecretary
ExecutiveTerry TendamDirector at Large
ExecutiveLindsay JanzenDirector At Large
ExecutiveDave GerowPast President
Org StaffGeorge GadulaProgram Director - Juvenile & Alumni905-325-0759 (w)
Org StaffWendy PakInterim Administrator
Org StaffDave GerowAlliance Operations Representative
Org StaffEd BurdonSt. Alfred Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
Org StaffTim SabourinImmaculée Conception Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
Org StaffMat SiscoeSt. Denis Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
Org StaffPhil GilroySt. Julia Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
Org StaffFran LerouxSt. Mary Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
Org StaffDave FoxStar of the Sea Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
Org StaffRick JonesProgram Director Jr. Ice Dogs
Org StaffJoe CheeversProgram Director MD (Minor Development)
Org StaffRenée RochefortJust Try It/Canadian Tire First Shift Program Director
View AllOur Sponsors
Lasting Images
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow CYO Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit CYO Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow CYO Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 6:25 PM