Executive & Staff (St. Catharines CYO)

PrintExecutive & Staff

List of Executive Members
  • Michelle Harder
    Executive Photo
  • Nikki Chubaty
    Director of Conduct & Risk Management
  • Trish O'Neill
    Director of League Operations
  • Vacant ------
    Director of Development
  • Wendy Pak
  • Vacant ------
  • Chris Lavell
    Executive Photo
  • Terry Tendam
    Director at Large
  • Lindsay Janzen
    Director At Large
  • Dave Gerow
    Executive Photo
    Past President
List of Staff
  • George Gadula
    Program Director - Juvenile & Alumni
    Phone: 905-325-0759 (w)
  • Wendy Pak
    Interim Administrator
  • Dave Gerow
    Staff Photo
    Alliance Operations Representative
  • Ed Burdon
    Staff Photo
    St. Alfred Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
  • Tim Sabourin
    Staff Photo
    Immaculée Conception Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
  • Mat Siscoe
    St. Denis Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
  • Phil Gilroy
    St. Julia Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
  • Fran Leroux
    St. Mary Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
  • Dave Fox
    Star of the Sea Parish Leader (Hockey Council)
  • Rick Jones
    Program Director Jr. Ice Dogs
  • Joe Cheevers
    Program Director MD (Minor Development)
  • Renée Rochefort
    Just Try It/Canadian Tire First Shift Program Director
Printed from stcatharineshockey.com on Monday, May 27, 2019 at 3:49 AM